#### NAVARRO COLLEGE

## **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

Phil Judson, Chairman

Corsicana, Texas
Billy Todd McGraw, Vice Chairman

Richard L. Aldama, Secretary/Treasurer

A.L. Atkeisson

Faith D. Boyd

Corsicana, Texas

Loran Seely

Corsicana, Texas

K.C. Wyatt

Corsicana, Texas

NAVARRO COLLEGE

# **DISTRICT PRESIDENT**

Kevin G. Fegan, Ed.D.

### NAVARRO COLLEGE

## **DISTRICT AND CAMPUS LEADERSHIP TEAM**

Jeanetta Johnson, Ed.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Sina Ruiz

Vice President of Student Success

Marcy Ballew

Vice President of Operations

Teresa Thomas, CPA

Vice President of Finance

Vice President of Finance

Executive Director of Workforce,

Executive Director of Workforce, Career and Technical Education

Michael Landers

Executive Director of
Student Services and Athletics

Richey Cutrer Executive Director of Navarro College Foundation

Richard Phillips, Ed.D. Executive Dean of Academic Studies
Guy E. Featherston Executive Dean of Health Professions

and Navarro College - Waxahachie

Jeanette Underwood Dean of Dual Credit and Navarro College - Midlothian

Christina Mims Assistant Dean of Navarro College - Mexia

Stacie Sipes

Barry Sullivan

Susan Womack

Karen Simons

Executive Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Chief Information Officer

Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Executive Assistant to the District President



N NAVARRO COLLEGE

## CANDIDATES FOR GRADUATION

EMT 129

Cook Anderson

Kace Cotten

Zachary Diaz

John Goretska

Madden Haynes

Brayden Houser

Jarryd Johnson

Kody Malone

Gage Mayfield

Cooper McGinnis

Nathan Nigo

Jacob O'Daniel

Dawson Orr

Armando Rodriguez

Noah Rodriguez

Kole Sout

Ryan Walls

Andrew Welte

Alec Whetstone



GRADUATION CEREMONY

# EMERGENCY MEDICAL TECHNICIAN PROGRAM

Thursday, August 15, 2024 9:00 AM

Navarro College - Waxahachie

1900 John Arden Drive | Waxahachie

Building C-144

### Welcome

Tara Peters, Ph.D.

Executive Director of Workforce,
Career and Technical Education

## **Opening Remarks**

Kevin G. Fegan, Ed.D.

District President

### **Presentation of Certificates**

Jake Hoggatt

Emergency Medical Services Program Director

## **Closing Remarks**

Jeanetta Johnson, Ed.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs